BIA Board of Directors Listing


Chair: Darryl Moore,CMG Entertainment

Vice Chair: Erika Holenski, KW Health Connection

Treasurer: Phong Tran, Matter of Taste

Secretary: Stefanie Golling, Downtown Kitchener BIA

Cara Watson, Apollo Cinema 

Councillor Frank Etherington, Ward 9

Julie Phillips, Big Brothers Big Sisters of Waterloo Region 

Kyle D. Cleaver, Giffen Lawyers

Michael Rederer, Royal Bank of Canada (RBC)

Paul Walman, Sherwood Digital Copy & Print

Robert Nyman, Fritsch Fragrances Inc.

Councillor Sarah Marsh, City of Kitchener - Ward 10


Mayor Berry Vrbanovic, City of Kitchener

Cory Bluhm, Economic Development - City of Kitchener

Hilary Abel, Economic Development - City of Kitchener

James Mitchell, Waterloo Region Police Services

Meaghan Hawkins, THEMUSEUM 

Shirley Madill, K-W Art Gallery

BIA Member Advisory Committee Listing

Breanna Crossman, Downtown Kitchener BIA

Darryl Moore, CMG Entertainment

Kayla Zawiski, The Local Advocate 

Linda Jutzi, Downtown Kitchener BIA

Matt Hortobagyi, Astrodog Media

Meaghan Hawkins, THEMUSEUM

Paul Walman, Sherwood Digital Copy & Print

Image title
Image title